Finished Edits on The Reborn

Brett Talley is the author of two novels, That Which Should Not Be, and
The Void, and the novella “The Sacrifice,” which appears in the shared-world anthology
Limbus, Inc. All of these were excellent examples of contemporary Weird Fiction, and should not be missed.

News that a new book is on the way is reason for anticipation. I will be sure to check this one out.

The Site That Should Not Be

My next book, The Reborn, is now with the publisher. The edits are finished, and it’s ready to go. The book is coming out on April 11, 2014, and I hope you will check it out. It’s different from everything I’ve done before, but I also think it may be my best. Here’s the Goodreads page, if you want to add it to your To Read pile. I’ll keep you up to date as things develop.

Front_Cover_Image_-_The_Reborn-198x300

 

View original post

About this entry